Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Magic Square
The Magic Square
Derniers commentaires
25 janvier 2007

O' Brothers, where art thou?

Let's get unconscious honey, let's get unconscious. All the little things you do will end up coming back to you. I'm not your b**ch don't hang your sh** on me. 

Ladies with an attitude, fellows that are in the mood.

A: Bad girl drunk by six, smoked too many cigarettes today, she's not happy when she acts this way.
Ch: Strong inside but you don't know it, good little girl who never shows it. When you open up your mouth to speak, could you people listen to it?
F: So won't you go down where it's warm inside, go down where all life begins.
C: Give it up, do as I say, and let me have my way: put your hands all over my body.

For thou art the Kingdom and the Power and the Glory, forever and ever.
Amen.

Publicité
Commentaires
The Magic Square
Publicité
Archives
Publicité